Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Adaptive Sports Center is honored to have a dedicated Board of Directors who selflessly provide leadership and direction for our organization. These humble leaders live out our mission and light the way for our organization so we can provide countless more years of adventure without boundaries.

Board President
Mary Rogers Barrett

Vice President
Mike Johnson

Tina Kempin

Pat Wilson

Board Members
Bob Colvey
Robert Davis
Eileen DuPre
Kimber Felton
Linda Fialkoff
Joe Garcia
Don Humphreys
Laurie Kindel
Margaret Smith
Pat Wilson
Dan Wright

Honorary Board Members
Mrs. Rosalynn Carter
Allen Cox
Gil Gillespie
Gina Morgan